RACHEL CHINOURIRI

Give Me A Reason - Music Video
September 2020
Starring: Rachel Chinouriri & Shak Benjamin Director: Rob Akin @rob.akin Executive Producer: Harriet Towler @hazbomb Hayley Williams @hayleylwilliams Producer: Femi Anderson @swagloescobar Production Manager: Aidan Brooks @aidanrobertbrooks Production Assist: Ayo Alli @ayo_alli_ DoP: Alana Mejia Gonzalez @alana_mejia_gonzalez_dop 1st AC: Ollie Munks @oliver.munks 2nd AC: Bea de Gama Gaffers: Peter Kehoe @peterfkehoe & Vianney Kernanet Hugging @vianneykh Electricians: Joe Williams @lines.of.light, Zach Brown @zwsbrown, Borja Mucientes @bmucientes Art Director: Sarah Asmail @sarah.asmail Styling: Naomi Barling @naomialannabarling Makeup: Amrita Mudan @amritamudan Hair: Taiba @taibataiba Evanne Alarnah @evannealarnah DIT: Stefan Issberner @stefan_issberner Edit & VFX: Rob Akin @rob.akin Edit Supervisor: James Bradley @notanotherfilm Additional VFX: Eamonn Blake @uemo_ Grade: Jonny Thorpe @kingofcurtis Casting: Road Casting @roadcasting